Get Back

Leave a comment

May 29, 2009 by David Gillaspie

Recent guest to the Sports Room complained about noise.  They said a haunting voice kept saying, “Roll with the throw.  Get off your back.” 

They signed the guest book on the way out and drew a picture.

“I heard a raspy voice in my dream,” the man said.  “I woke up twitching my neck and blowing wind like it was my birthday and the cake had all the candles lit.  Short puffs.”

“I sat up sweating, shoulders aching.  My knee felt like it had been hyper-extended.  My neck was killing me.

“I laid back down and heard the voice again then saw what must have made my neck sore.  It felt so real, like I was really there.

“The feeling of flying took over.  I was the pilot but something didn’t feel right.”

“It wasn’t very relaxing, but the bed was nice,” the woman said.

taylor_chris2

Your Comments Go Here Please

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 91 other followers

Click It

Good to see you

Categories

READER RATING

An Oregon Thing

VooDoo Duck

Archives

